Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Sl. No. Name Designation
1 Hon’ble Vice Chancellor(acting), Prof. (Dr.) S.P. Yadav Chairperson
3 Dr. Brajesh Kumar Singh, Dean(School Of Commerce &Management) Member
4 Dr. Kamal Kant Patra , Director (E&C),Additional Charge (Director IQAC) Member
5 Dr. Arpna Sharma , Associate Dean (School of Agriculture & Animal Husbandry) Member
6 Dr. Arti Gupta , Assistant Professor( School of Arts & Humanities) Member
7 Dr. Reena Bharti, Associate Dean Student Welfare Member
8 Dr. A. Sumathy, Principal( Tribal College Of Nursing) Member
9 Dr. Anamika Singh, Vice Principal( YBN college For Teacher Education) Member
10 Dr. Chandrajeet Kumar, Controller of Examination) Member
11 Dr. Narayan Prasad, HOD ( Department Of Mathematics) Member
12 Dr. Asha Mishra , Assistant Professor( Department of Boi-Technology)
Additional Charge (Associate Director IQAC)
13 Dr. Anima Kispotta , HOD ( Department of Bio-Chemistry)
Additional Charge (Associate Director IQAC)
14 Dr. Anil Yadav, HOD ( Department of Management) Member
15 Dr. Pritha Bose, Assistant Professor (School of Pharmacy) Member

(C) 2017-23 YBN University, Ranchi | Handcrafted with ❤️ in India & Powered by DigiCrow